As per the guidelines given by the UGC in F.No.6-30/2005/U-5, dated 6.12.2005, the said Advisory Committee and Cell is functioning in this College.

Advisory Committee Mobile
Mr. Shreesh Sharma (The Principal) – Ex-officio President – 8218282962

Mr. Abhay Kumar Gautam – 8954442676

Mr Jitendra Kumar – 8477000377

SC/ST Cell:

Mr Anit Kumar – 8477000364

Ms Kanchan – 7596012357

Mr Puneet Kumar – 9410674754

Mrs Sabli Rajora – 8859314611

The grievances, if any, may be brought to the notice of the said Cell and the Advisory Committee and the grievances will be redressed suitably as per the provisions given by the UGC.


Apply Now